Monday, August 1, 2011

EXCLUSIVE | Guest Mix by Jorge Torrens | Tiger Beat

Camouflaged in a disco, jungle suit, Jorge Torrens (aka Milky Sway) becomes the first predator to pounce his way onto Relentless Noisemaker territory with a special, exclusive guest mix. This sleek and stealthy 45-minute set is roaring with heart-throbbing, star-lit, safari adventures and a new—and very early—Halloween Dream Team, jam banger by him and his tigress, Mandy Pixley (aka Candy Starlight).

Over the past year, Jorge has had many self-releases, as well as a couple from AMDiscs, under the names, Port City (with Brooklyn friend, Prince Panther) and Milky Sway (often sighted with Candy Starlight)—all of which I have followed very closely, so I am super psyched to honor him with the first-ever guest spot and present you with this mixx.

"Now that's the beat"

1. Su Kramer - Magic Dance
2. Milky Sway & Candy Starlight - Halloween Dream Team
3. Firefly - Love is Coming
4. Premiere Classe - La Fille Qui Rit
5. Klein & MBO - Wonderful
6. Codek - Me Me Me
7. Blackway - New Life
8. Blackway - Music for Us
9. Premiere Classe - Poupee Flash
10. Sphinx - Collision
11. Claude Larson - Telex
12. Slang - Turn Me On

[MP3] Jorge Torrens - Tiger Beat Mix

Milky Sway & Candy Starlight | Facebook
Port City | Facebook

1 comment: